Contact

Speak with an Insurance Professional: 561.694.0185

Affordable Home Insurance Quotes

Looking for reliable homeowners insurance in Florida?

Whether you need a standard homeowners plan, high value home coverage, or a seasonal homeowners policy, David Dunham Insurance has you covered. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you have. We can discuss your needs and provide you with a free quote.

Reach us by calling toll free at 561.694.0185 and one of our representatives will contact you shortly.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Toll Free: 866.342.1690

Phone: 561.694.0185

Fax: 561.694.0481

Email: kelly@daviddunhaminsurance.com 

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd
Ste 101
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410

Our Team:

Licensed Agents:

Shelley@DavidDunhamInsurance.com

Steven@DavidDunhamInsurance.com

Andrea@DavidDunhamInsurance.com

Customer Service:

Jamie@DavidDunhamInsurance.com

Brooke@DavidDunhamInsurance.com

Kelly@DavidDunhamInsurance.com